Hello world!


Hello World is a good way to start aoo this blog. I’ve been writing blogs for the past couple of years with some success, but not nearly enough to satisfy me.

For the past couple of years, I’ve been on dablogs, while it is a good site as far as writing, you hardly know who or if anybody is reading what you wrote. Except for a few good friends that got ane-mail about the latest blog, I don’t have an idea how many people I reach.

Not that I say anything earth shattering or profund. But it would be nice to know that people do read the stuff, don’t you think?

Well anyway that’s where it stands right now. I’ll give this site a shot and see how it goes. If it goes well, I’ll give up dablogs and use this site! Peace!

One Comment

  1. Posted January 24, 2007 at 6:47 pm | Permalink

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

